Obituaries

Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA Mr. Thomas Marshall Scarborough, age 91, of the Atlanta area, most recently of G…

Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • 0

Loganville, GA Jack Kenneth "Kenny" Rutledge, age 52 of Loganville, passed away on Sunday, J…

Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Covington, GA Cleo Fuller of Covington, passed away Thursday, January 21, 2021, at the age o…

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • 0

Johnson City, TN Don A. Bowman, 92, died unexpectedly of natural causes on January 15, 2021,…

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA In loving memory of Traci Ralston, a shining light who showed love to everyone she

Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA Gloria 'Laverne' Dykes, age 88 of Conyers, died Friday, January 15, 2021. She wa…

  • 0

Social Circle, GA Troy Arthur Bledsoe, 84 of Social Circle, GA passed away on January 16, 20…

Friday, January 15, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA Janet L. (Young) Brown, age 70, of Conyers, formerly of Greenfield, OH, passed a…

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • 0

Walhalla, SC Mitchell Gene Jessup, 67, husband of Ethel "Lou" Bradshaw Jessup, of Walhalla, …

  • 0

Conyers, GA Marilyn Rice Miller, age 83, died on January 12th, 2021, at her home in Conyers,…

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • 0

Covington, GA James L. Shipp, III, passed away on January 11, 2021, from a brief illness. He…

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA Gary A. Bouland, of Conyers, Georgia, died on January 5, 2021. He was born on Ja…

Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • 0

Conyers, GA Kim E. Hammergren, age 67 of Conyers, Georgia passed away on Thursday, January 7…

Deaths elsewhere