Obituaries

Sunday, July 05, 2020
  • 2

Roland M. DeMark, 91 passed away at home surrounded by his family on June 24, 2020, beloved …

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
  • 0

Billy Harold Davis, age 84 of Conyers, passed away Thursday, June 18, 2020 after an extended…

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • 0

Mrs. Helen Davis Greene, age 82, of Oxford passed away Saturday, June 27, 2020. She was born…

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  • 0

Brian Edward Barnett Brian was born November 18, 1970. He went to be with the Lord June 23, …

Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • 0

James Andrew Massey Jr., aged 85 of Oxford, Georgia, died Tuesday June 23, 2020. He was prec…

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • 0

Phyllis Ann Franklin, age 70 of Conyers, died Saturday, June 20, 2020. She is survived by he…

  • 0

Steve Alec Crenshaw, age 64 of Conyers, died Friday, June 19, 2020. He is preceded in death …

Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • 0

Melissa 'Annette' Baxter, age 73 of Conyers, died Friday, June 19, 2020. She was preceded in…

Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • 0

Rayma Carolyn Hensley, age 88 of Conyers, died Wednesday, June 17, 2020. She was preceded in…

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • 0

Winford Eugene Bates, 84, of Covington, GA, died June 14, 2020. Gene was born on September 1…

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • 0

Ernest (Ernie) L. Davis, age73, of Lithonia, passed away June14, 2020. He was preceded in de…

Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • 0

Michael D. Griffin, Sr., of Covington, passed away Monday, June 1, 2020, at the age of 78. H…

  • 0

Dennis Craig Hostetler was born on November 26, 1944. He went to be with the Lord on June 10…

Deaths elsewhere