Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Rockdale Citizen & Newton Citizen Offices

920 Green Street SW, Suite A1
Conyers, GA 30012
770-483-7108

Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Closed for lunch noon to 1 p.m.

 

View Map

Circulation Department

Click here for for subscription services

To report a delivery issue, call 770-860-0270

All other circulation matters: 706-290-5332

Editorial Department

Editor: Alice Queen
alice.queen@rockdalecitizen.com
770-483-7108 ext. 226

News Desk: news@rockdalecitizen.com

News Reporter: Larry Stanford

larry.stanford@rockdalecitizen.com

Features Desk: features@rockdalecitizen.com

Sports Desk: sports@rockdalecitizen.com

Web Information: webmaster@rockdalecitizen.com

Advertising

Retail Advertising Department

Ricky Clark

Multi-Media Account Executive

ricky.clark@news-daily.com

Mary Ann Holland

Advertising Director, Mid-Atlanta Group

maryann.holland@henryherald.com 770.957-9161 x 223

Classified Advertising Department

Classified Advertising
• Email: classified@rockdalecitizen.com
• Phone: 770.963.9205 x1151

Legal Advertising for Rockdale and Newton

Phone: 770-963-9205 ext. 1162
Email: legals@rockdalecitizen.com

Obituaries

Please login to: memoriams.com For emergency please call 770-963-9205 ext. 1208

Deadline is 3 p.m. for our next publication.

Accounting Department

Accounting Dept.: accounting@rockdalecitizen.com

Tina Pethel

Controller

tina.pethel@scompapers.com770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Dee E. Adams

Senior Accountant

dee.adams@scompapers.com

770-963-9205 Ext. 1110

Human Resources

Manager: Shannon Turner
shannon.turner@scompapers.com
229-888-9398 Phone

229-888-9312 Fax

Online Poll

POLL: July marked the 19th consecutive month of job growth, do you think Joe Biden's economic recovery plan is working?

According to the July jobs report, employment is back to pre-pandemic levels. Read more about the report here! This poll is not scientific - results reflect the opinions of respondents.

You voted:

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

All alerts